Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

NOTICE

Date: 10.09.2017

All the students of B.Sc., BCA, M.Sc. MCA are hereby informed that department has organized a seminar on "Cloud Computing" which is being conducted by Mr. Satish Atram Director, Softronics Company, Nagpur all are requested to be present for the same.

Date: 15/09/2017

Time: 11.00 pm - 1.00 pm

Students should assemble in MSc. Lab 10 minutes prior to the scheduled time.

Head Department of Computer Science

> Professor & Head Department of Computer Science S.S.E.S. Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur

SSES Amt's Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur Department of Computer Science

Seminar on Cloud Computing Session 2017-2018

Department of Computer Science organized seminar on "Cloud Computing" on 15/09/2017. Students of MCA and M.Sc. participated in the seminar. Mr. Satish Atram Director, Softronics Company, Nagpur guided students on Cloud Computing.

Action Taken: Department of Computer Science, SSES Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur had organized one day workshop on "Cloud Computing". Feedback form was given to students, students filled the feedback form on the basis of student's feedback we analyzed the feedback and represents the feedback of student graphically.

Convener

Waterdales-

Dr. A. A. Halder

Internal Quality Assurance Cell
(IQAC)
S. S. E. S. A. Science College
Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

SEAL STORY

Principal S. S. E. S. Amravati's Science College, Nagpur.



Mr. Satish Atram Director, Softronics Company, Nagpur guided students on Cloud Computing.



Mr. Satish Atram Director, Softronics Company, Nagpur guided students on Cloud Computing.

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Nagpur Seminar on Cloud Computing Attendance

Date: 15/09/2017

		Date: 15/09/201/	
S.N.	Name of Students	Signature	
1.	Roban Kishor Patinge	Pat men	
2.	Rohit Ajabrao Deshbhratar	POLIT	
3.	Rupesh Ashok Kamthe	· pupil.	
4,	Rushikesh Moreshwar Gophane	- Purela meh.	
5.	Sagar Sahebrao Meshram	- agar.	
6.	Sahil Raja Binekar	Salis	
7.	Saurabh Ishwar Rajurkar	contr.	
8.	Saurabh Raju Patil	- austral	
9.	Shubham Narayan Mokaddam	Francion	
10.	S. Purushottamprasad Diyundi	Dane.	
11.	Shubhanshu Manoj Sane	Shilm	
12.	Sonu Suryabhan Zade	Sorte	
13.	Suchit Subashish Mukherjee	Freder.	
14.	Suyog Madhukar Karemore	Saret Jus	
15.	Tanmay Manoj Mane	- 13500	
16.	Utkarsh Pravin Pathak	100	
7.	V Surya Prakash V Nirmal	Visitsa.	
8,	Yash Dattarum Nikhare	Valor.	
9.	Yash Krishnarao Bade	stantalla	
0.	Akansha D. Jawade	Analesha.	
1,	Anjali C. Dhongade	Argali	
2.	Ankita Sanjay Chambhare	Alleran	
3,	Apekshasingh Ashok Solanki	As did	
4.	Arpita Hemant Raut	Thenaruou.	
5.	Arti Paras Bharadwaj	armit,	
i,	Divya Sudhir Yadav	Di.	
2	Gayatri Shrikant Urkude	The same of the sa	
	Hiral Santosh Raikwad	tipal	
	Janhavi Gajanan Yenurkar	Janha	
	Jyoti Vinod Shukla	Lutt	
	Kanchan Pradeep Apte	gan	
	Krupa Babanrao Mahale	Randon	
	Krutika Ashwin Limbad	Darthan.	
	Krutika Suresh Raut	The second secon	
	THE STATE OF THE S	pentina	

5.	Madhavi Naresh Dhande	Mathers
6.	Madhura Mukund Pande	Mediales
7.	Mrunali Sharad Bokade	Maundio.
38.	Muskan Sushil Kamwani	Musto
39.	Nehal Manoj Chandarana	stale al.
40.	Neha Kishorrao Surve	Nchadene
41.	Nikita Yashwant Gokhale	Vince
42.	Phalguni C. Khode	·D/ alum
43.	Pinki Dayaram Yadav	(0)-
44.	Pooja Bharat Singh	perma lu
45.	Pranali Ashok Lichade	Donli
46.	Pratiksha G.Pimpalkar	Prantighe
47.	Prerna Surendra Negi	Prina
48.	Priyanka Krishna Das	06 74~
49.	Puja Shivshankar Yadav	Quesa2.
50.	Radha Dinesh Trivedi	Danley.
51.	Ritu Parna Pratap Dubey	And
52.	Riya Rajesh Dhapodkar	Risa
53.	Ruchi Dwarkaprasad Patle	Quet.
54.	Sakshi C. Khope	Sabella
55.	Sakshi Rajesh Sonkar	Salan
56.	Saroj Pradeep Jangid	5000
57.	Sayali Annaji Hatwar	Sajolij
58.	Sejal Prashant Ambatkar	- Alexander
59.	Sharvari Pradeep Thete	GOC-
60.	Shivali Shyam Umbarkar	Sairalia
61.	Shiyani Sameer Kolharkar	- Librari .
62,	Siddhi Santosh Awale	- 5rely
63.	Simranjeet Kaur Gurmeet Singh Matharu	- Veli
64.	Snehal Sudhakar Upare	Inchal
65.	Srishti Manoj Nimje	345 Which
66.	Sudhakumari S. Sharma	Sudtomin
67.	Supriya Sunil Thakre	- XI-forda
68.	Sweety Mohan Ladhi	Sweets.
69.	Tejaswini Wasudev Balki	- Termi
70.	Vaishnavi Jayant Hiwarkar	reassurase!
71.	Vaishnavi Sunil Bhosale	Varily
72.	Abhishek D. Bhanarkar	Abhonie
73.	Abhishek Ravindra Lede	Abhony
74.	Ajinkya Ravindra Bhise	AGLEUS.

9155	Law Law Dance	dehertale
75.	Ajinkya Vinay Dange	aunas.
76.	Ajinkya Vishwas Dahat	Akarl
77.	Akash Vikas Panday	avalet.
78.	Akshay Rajesh Khobragade	. At 31:3
79.	Akshit Avinash Khobragade	A Property
80.	Anshul Anand Bhange	2030
81.	Arnay C. Andraskar	Arnone.
82.	Arpit Deepak Mote	4 styl
83.	Ashish Pravin Mehar	- Asor
84.	Ayush Arun Jaiswal	Pyloh.
85.	Balkisan Nareshji Paliwal	Bulenan
86.	Darpan Dipak Gedam	-12ado-
87.	Dilip Sabhajeet Verma	Dive
88.	Durgeshkumar T. Kolhe	Dungaluna
89.	Gaurav Krupashankar Tiwari	(Shrow)
90.	Harsh . Gour	Karre.
91.	Harshal H. Parshuramkar	+ to whate
92.	Harshal Kalidas Dhandre	Henzial.
93.	Krunal Vijay Ninave	penhah.
94.	Leeladhar A. Banothe	Leedelon
95.	Mayank Anupam Barla	mangak.
96.	Mayur Rameshwar Khairkar	naziva.
97.	Mihir Ravindra Nayak	Ruhan.
98.	Mrinal Jagdish Kamble	Minder.
99.	Nageshwar Sawji Dahare	Nagistras.
100.	Navin Shridhar Dhakite	None
101.	Nikhil Satish Saujani	arna
102.	Nimish Deepak Shrimankar	Niersh-
103.	Nishant Subhash Tapre	· NTEDER
104.	Pankaj Jiyalal Patle	Pohyal
105.	Piyush Rajesh Nakshe	Bixudi
106.	Piyush Singh J. Chawhan	Pitur
107.	Prajwal Anil Ambade	(D. sival)
108.	Pranay Gajanan Badkhal	D-west
109.	Pranay Sushil Thakre	Beard
110.	Pranty Sushii Thakre Pranti Ravindra Vinchurkar	people.
11.000		Dr. Wand
111.	Prasad Ramrao Tale	
112.	Prathamesh Dashrath Atkar	pearly.
113.	Pratik Naresh Gurnule	Buthan
114.	Pritam Pavitra Das	and the

115.	Purushottam B Dineshwar	1800
16.	Purushottam Tukadu Thakre	1
17.	Rahul Sudhir Borkar	Due
18.	Ranjeet Arabindu Karmakar	700
119.	Ritesh Gajanan Wagh	ridere)
120.	Ritik Sudhir Undirwade	0000
121.	Rohan Kishor Patinge	0.000
122,	Rohit Ajabrao Deshbhratar	Den -
123.	Rupesh Ashok Kamthe	Town.
124.	Rushikesh Moreshwar Gophane	ACCONE.
125.	Sagar Sahebrao Meshram	Same
126.	Sahil Raja Binekar	20.2
127.	Saurabh Ishwar Rajurkar	au exist
128.	Saurabh Raju Patil	Samuel
129.	Shubham Narayan Mokaddam	ans
130.	S. Purushottamprasad Diyundi	SRUA
131.	Shubhanshu Manoj Sane	SPPI
132.	Sonu Suryabhan Zade	532.00
133.	Suchit Subashish Mukherjee	ana.
134.	Suyog Madhukar Karemore	Kun
135.	Tanmay Manoj Mane	The
136.	Utkarsh Pravin Pathak	Mh
137.	V Surya Prakash V Nirmal	V. Sveya
138.	Yash Dattaram Nikhare	YRIVE
139.	Yash Krishnarao Bade	Anton
140.	Anisha Rajesh Somkuwar	Buch
141.	Anjala Subhash Ufat	pie
142.	Apurva Raju Ganraj	Tuna
143.	Dhanashree Dinkar Kute	Dhann
144.	Kajal Gokuldas Londhe	Kym
145.	Krutika Gopal Lende	aldel
146.	Mayuri Ramesh Aglawe	Mayin
147.	Monica G. Chaturvedi	marie
148.	Mousami Rajeshsingh Gour	mulum.
149.	Neha Lakshman Mishra	N/ mgb
150.	Nikita Sunil Mahatpure	gati
151.	Palak Deepak Chopra	Chips
152.	Prashika Amrendra Walke	water
153.	Priya Omdutta Gautam	- Thiya Grantus
154.	Sheetal Gokuldas Londhe	Author

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

Department of Computer Science

Guest Lecture on "Cloud Computing"

Feedback Form

Speaker Name:					
Please rate the following aspects of the program on a scale from 1 to 4, with 1 being "Poor" and 4 being "Excellent"					
Q1- The content of the seminar was informative and relevant					
1 2 3 4					
Q2. The information was clearly presented and the speakers audible					
1 2 3 4					
Q.3- Was the topic relevant with the today's technology?					
1 2 3 4					
Q4- Would you be interested in attending more workshop on this same subject?					
Q.5-How was the overall assessment of the talk?					
$\phantom{aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa$					









